| Call: +61 (0)487 957 455 |


Hi! I am a 21-year-old student from the red dirt of Alice Springs in Central Australia. I am young, energetic, enthusiastic and easy to get along with. I feel I am approachable and “easy going” while maintaining a mature and professional approach to my work.

I have some experience baby-sitting children of family friends and extended family members. However I developed an interest and passion for children’s learning and development through my work in two primary schools in Alice Springs as a teacher’s aide. This prompted a life changing decision to move to Melbourne where I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) in order to become a teacher.

Throughout my work I gained experience with a wide range of kids from all walks of life including children of various cultural and socio-economic backgrounds and also children with disabilities. I worked in classes as well as with individual students ranging from prep all the way to year 6. My roles were not limited to helping students’ academically but also emotionally and physically. I provided playground support playing with students during recess and lunch breaks and also ran a physio fit program to improve the motor skills of particular students.

Along with my passion for children’s learning and development I like to keep active, fit and healthy. I enjoy most sport with my strong interests lying in AFL and soccer. I have played many sports over my short life including cricket, tennis, AFL and soccer and am always willing to try new things.

I feel I am a strong role model for children, especially boys, and am able to cater to many of the families needs. I am organised and punctual and, in collaboration with families, hope to develop healthy relationships and work towards desired outcomes.

Caption Goes Here

Email: | Call: +61 (0)487 957 455 | ©2014 | Privacy & Cookies | T&C's | Site B+B